Skip to main content
  07903 303554

Contact

Please use the form to contact us, or:

Nottingham Clinic
0115 8373553
nottingham@adjustmassage.co.uk
113 Trent Boulevard, West Bridgford
Nottingham NG2 5BN

Therapists:
James@adjustmassage.co.uk
Hayley@adjustmassage.co.uk
Imogen@adjustmassage.co.uk
Anna@adjustmassage.co.uk
Clare@adjustmassage.co.uk
Jack@adjustmassage.co.uk
Helen@adjustmassage.co.uk
Laura@adjustmassage.co.uk
Chris@adjustmassage.co.uk
Sarah@adjustmassage.co.uk
Andy@adjustmassage.co.uk
Jen@adjustmassage.co.uk
Gemma@adjustmassage.co.uk
Chloe@adjustmassage.co.uk
Jo@adjustmassage.co.uk

Directions

From Nottingham city centre, head for the Motorpoint Arena and then take Manvers street. At the junction next to the Harley-Davidson showroom, get into the third lane and go round the island. Follow the road round to the left at the Lady Bay Retail Park and then turn left to go across Lady Bay Bridge. At the next set of traffic lights, turn left into Trent Boulevard. The clinic is on the left just past the primary school and is right next to the Co-Op.

Working With

© 2018 Adjust Massage | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Site by Elevate SEO, Monkey Perch Studios, Cymbiant & Forecast